Skip to content

{beginAccordion H2}

Surcharge-Free ATMs 

Access surcharge-free ATMs across the country. Find a SHAZAM® Privileged Status® ATM near you

Holiday Hours

Bank Will Be Closed 

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

President’s Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Bank Will Be Open (Federal Reserve is closed-no ACH or wire transfer processing)

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

{endAccordion}

 

We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.

  • Danville
    Map ATM
    109 North Main Street
    Danville, IA 52623
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone319-392-4261
    Toll-Free877-392-4261
    Lobby Hours
    Monday - Thursday8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
    Friday8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Drive Through Hours
    Monday - Thursday8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
    Friday8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Saturday8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • New London
    Map ATM
    102 South Walnut
    New London, IA 52645
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone319-367-5100
    Toll-Free877-367-5100
    Lobby Hours
    Monday - Thursday8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
    Friday8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Drive Through Hours
    Monday - Thursday8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
    Friday8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m
    Saturday8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

120 years and just getting started

HERE FOR THE LONG HAUL

About Us